Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Awesome update with 1.8.1 ! ... however ...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Awesome update with 1.8.1 ! ... however ...

Thank you so much Eric for the 1.8.1 update, especially the Page Builder page template, as I am a fervent Beaver Builder fan and this make things so much more tidier

I know that it can be done by using Junior Atom's fantastic code, but as with the Page Builder template, a baked-in Page Builder Landing Page would be a very welcome addition

Cheers!
    Lyle

Thanks for the page builder template.
    It works nicely with Beaver Builder except for the price tables that get pretty sqeezed (hight). Junior Atom's code still work better in that regard.
    Se attached images!

Comment

• Sogwap
      Sogwap commented
      Editing a comment
      I found several issues where Dynamik overwrote code done by BB.
      Also there are several ways to impliment fullwidth pages.

The Latest Dynamik 1.81 page builder does have about the cleanest code. But it also forces certain color and padding within CSS.
      Maybe BB can adjust their code to override Dynamik defaults. ??
      None the less it generally works well but the DWB template may not be ideal for everyone.

Thanks for the update team.

Comment

Meztli -

It appears that the PB CSS is overriding the BB CSS. An easy fix

Code:
      .dynamik-page-builder .site-inner ul li, .archive-page ul li, .entry-content ul li, .dynamik-widget-area ul li {
          list-style-type: square;
          margin: 0px 0px 0px 30px;
          padding: 0px;
      }

Code:
      .fl-pricing-table .fl-pricing-table-features li {
          border-bottom: 1px solid rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.15);
          text-align: left;
          padding: 13px 4px; <<< being overridden by the PB code above
      }

Comment

• Meztli
        Meztli commented
        Editing a comment
        I did try the code, but BB still not working as intended.